Close

October 31, 2013

Happy Halloween & Goodbye Everybody’s Golf World Tour…

Hello Everyone, so the time has come for us to say goodbye to the most fun online service for the Everybody’s Golf series. I did say I would be streaming something for it so the plan is to get as many people into a Grade Free Tour and then do a few game rooms after. Preferably matches or strokes with the top 3 players of the Grade Free tour we play.

Not sure how to get the time right for everyone for this tour, but it is on Floor 7. GMT 0:00 AM [6:00PM CST 7:00PM EST 4:00PM PST]. It is Intermediate Euro Classic 18H Normal Timer and has players booked. The stream will be up at www.shihiko.me or USTREAM if you want to watch it.

Leave a Reply